Latest Products http://www.jaytrading.co.in Latest Products Sun, 12 Jul 2020 15:51:59 +0530 en-us http://www.jaytrading.co.in Paper Cones http://www.jaytrading.co.in/paper-cones.htm http://www.jaytrading.co.in/paper-cones.htm Mon, 21 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 When it comes to the Paper Cones, the name of our company emerges as a notable Supplier and Exporter in Maharashtra (India). Conforming to the defined parameters of the industry, our Industrial Paper Cones have ability to withstand high temperature. Paper Tubes http://www.jaytrading.co.in/paper-tubes.htm http://www.jaytrading.co.in/paper-tubes.htm Mon, 27 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Paper Carton Boxes http://www.jaytrading.co.in/paper-carton-boxes.htm http://www.jaytrading.co.in/paper-carton-boxes.htm Wed, 07 Jan 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We maintain a comprehensive collection of Carton Boxes in Mumbai, Maharashtra. Our range of Corrugated Boxes is used for packing purposes in wide industries. We are considered as a promising Paper Carton Boxes Supplier and Exporter. Raw Cotton http://www.jaytrading.co.in/raw-cotton.htm http://www.jaytrading.co.in/raw-cotton.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are leading supplier of Raw Cotton. We are engaged in export and local market. The cotton are available at reasonable prices and are of high quality. Stationery Products http://www.jaytrading.co.in/stationery-products.htm http://www.jaytrading.co.in/stationery-products.htm Mon, 21 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are instrumental in bringing forth a wide gamut of Stationery Products for educational institutions and offices. Our range of pencils, erasers, scales, registers and copies are available in many enticing designs and colors. Imitation Jewellery http://www.jaytrading.co.in/imitation-jewellery.htm http://www.jaytrading.co.in/imitation-jewellery.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Destined to be a favorite in any personal jewelry collection, our exquisite collection of Imitation Jewellery is offered in fascinating designs and styles. In our collection of imitation jewelry, we offer necklace, bracelets, anklets and others. Hair Extensions http://www.jaytrading.co.in/hair-extensions.htm http://www.jaytrading.co.in/hair-extensions.htm Mon, 21 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are Exporters & Wholesale Suppliers of Natural Human Hair Extensions & Raw Hair in Blonde, Processed and Unprocessed Varieties. We procure the Raw Materials from Temples. The Hair Extensions are available in sizes from 10 to 30 Inches in Straight, Body Wave, Straight Curly, Deep Curly, Kinky Curly & also made to order in Frontals, Closure & 360. The Extensions are prepared on a Triple Head Machines & are Double Wefted. Each Extensions weighs at 100 - 120 Gms. Our hair are 100% Tangle free. We Supply mostly in Natural Black Colour, but also can Supply in Blonde, Double Colour etc. as per the the requirements of the Clients. Readymade Blouse http://www.jaytrading.co.in/readymade-blouse.htm http://www.jaytrading.co.in/readymade-blouse.htm Mon, 27 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are Wholesale Suppliers of Various types of Blouses such as Embroidered, Transparent sleeves, Neck, Net and Lace etc.  The Blouses are Available in all types of material in Plain, Printed, Sleeveless, 3/4  Sleeve, Net Sleeve etc. They are available in all sizes & colour pattern. We are Specialised in Designer Blouse & have experienced craftmen to deliver our order on time The designs and patterns supplied by our company are unique and keeps on  changing on a Regular Basis. Blonde Hair Extension http://www.jaytrading.co.in/blonde-hair-extension.htm http://www.jaytrading.co.in/blonde-hair-extension.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 All our payment terms and conditions are as per the requisites of law. A payment agreement signed with the patrons is fulfilled by us ethically and with a high level of transparency. We are a leading name reckoned for the wide product range that is manufactured using only certified raw material. This helps us in keeping the quality standards of our products high. Body Wave Hair Extension http://www.jaytrading.co.in/body-wave-hair-extension.htm http://www.jaytrading.co.in/body-wave-hair-extension.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We use superior-grade packaging as barrier protection for our products against dust, moisture, mechanical damages and logistical jostling. Our products packaging is premium. As we believe in client's supremacy, we decide the acceptable payment methods at the time of undertaking the agreement/contract. Moreover, our payment processing methods are secured. Deep Curly Hair Extension http://www.jaytrading.co.in/deep-curly-hair-extension.htm http://www.jaytrading.co.in/deep-curly-hair-extension.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 With meticulousness, hard work and commitment, our organization has developed in order to become a reputed trader in Maharashtra(India). We have developed a large storage facility that is equipped with modern facilities for loading and unloading goods. Also, it assist us in meeting bulk requirements at a time. Kinky Curly Hair Extension http://www.jaytrading.co.in/kinky-curly-hair-extension.htm http://www.jaytrading.co.in/kinky-curly-hair-extension.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The offered lot is prepared using the best in class raw material that is sourced from the reliable places only. Besides, we check it for quality prior to procurement. In our warehouse, we store the entire lot under a safe environment and our unit is facilitated with all required amenities ensuring complete safety of the products from different kinds of damages. Straight Curly Hair Extension http://www.jaytrading.co.in/straight-curly-hair-extension.htm http://www.jaytrading.co.in/straight-curly-hair-extension.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We have a good rapport with the prominent e-commerce merchants who provide us a secure payment gateway. With this, we guarantee instant and hassle free transactions. Placed in Maharashtra(India), we share space with the top-notch Suppliers, domestically and offer top-of the line array of in the market. Straight Hair Extension http://www.jaytrading.co.in/straight-hair-extension.htm http://www.jaytrading.co.in/straight-hair-extension.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We have cemented our presence in the market by offering high quality lot that is prepared using the best grade material and modern work methodologies. Also, the material is sourced from the genuine vendors only. We are the most promising name when it comes to Straight Hair Extension. Copper Wire Scrap http://www.jaytrading.co.in/copper-wire-scrap.htm http://www.jaytrading.co.in/copper-wire-scrap.htm Wed, 20 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We Supply Copper Wire Scrap procurred from Copper Cable & Copper Wires. Metal Composition as per International Standard are as below : Copper - Minimum 99.9% Carbon - Less than or equal to 0.03% Cobalt - Less than or equal to 0.001% Phosphorous - Less than or equal to 0.01% Sulphur - Less than or equal to 0.03% Zinc - Less than or equal to 0.003%   Minimum Quantity supply : 20 ft Container. Crude Glycerine http://www.jaytrading.co.in/crude-glycerine.htm http://www.jaytrading.co.in/crude-glycerine.htm Mon, 27 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Sugarcane Molasses http://www.jaytrading.co.in/sugarcane-molasses.htm http://www.jaytrading.co.in/sugarcane-molasses.htm Mon, 27 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Single Refined Sugar http://www.jaytrading.co.in/single-refined-sugar.htm http://www.jaytrading.co.in/single-refined-sugar.htm Mon, 27 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Liquid Glucose http://www.jaytrading.co.in/liquid-glucose.htm http://www.jaytrading.co.in/liquid-glucose.htm Mon, 27 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We share a forefront with the famed organizations, supplying superior quality Liquid Glucose at affordable rates. Be it seasonal supply, wholesale supply or quick delivery, we are capable of entertaining all your requirements as we have state-of-the-art storage space to keep the stacks of the products in an organized manner.We are Wholesale Supplier of Liquid Glucose Used in Human Consumption.